Tenants

Level 1

Tony Davis, studio 1A

mail@clunystudios.co.uk

.

Gary Bell, studio 1A

teamgb@ymail.com

.

Steve Richmond Ellis, studio 1A

steven.richmond@mono-recordings.co.uk

.

Martin Heron, studio 1A

martin.herron@gmail.com

.

Ali Rhind, studio 1B

ali.j.rhind@gmail.com

.

David Lawson, studio 1C

lawsonjd@mac.com

.

Laura Johnston, studio 1D

info@laurajohnston.com

.

Bethan Maddocks, studio 1E

info@bethanmaddocks.com

.

Sue Woolhouse, studio 1F

sue@suewoolhouse.com

.

Level 2

Louise Bradley, studio 2A

loumbrad@yahoo.co.uk

.

Theresa Easton, studio 2B

theresaeaston69@gmail.com

.

Alison McGowan, studio 2C

alimcg01@gmail.com

.

Louise Underwood, studio 2D

Louise.underwood@blueyonder.co.uk

.

Catherine Bertola, studio 2E

catherine.bertola@virgin.net

.

Jack Mutton, studio 2F

jackmutton@hotmail.com

.

Harriet Sutcliffe, studio 2F

harriet.sutcliffe@icloud.com

.

Steve Luck, studio 2G

steve@steveluck.com

.

Lee Turner, studio 2H

lee@holeeditions.co.uk

.

Alison McGowan, studio 2I

alimcg01@gmail.com 

.

Level 3

Paul Merrick, studio 3A

paul@paulmerrick.co.uk 

.

Malcolm Smith, studio 3B

0191 413 5340

.

Jen Marshall, studio 3B

0191 460 4662

.

Tanya Axford, studio 3C

tanyaxford@gmail.com

.

Pete Flynn, studio 3D

peteflynndesign@gmail.com

.

Smart, studio 3E

jaysmart4@btinternet.com

.

Emma Holliday, studio 3F

emmaholliday4@btinternet.com

.

Nicky Rushton, studio 3G

sugarsands@aol.com

.

Sarah Rudlin, studio 3G

vanjellie@aol.com

.

John Lambeth, studio 3G

John_lambeth@yahoo.co.uk

.

Ruth Abbott, studio 3H

ruth.d.abbott@gmail.com

.

Chris Hughes, studio 3H

thinlineman@gmail.com

.

Level 4

Tessa Holland, studio 4A

tessah@gmx.co.uk

.

Kate Stobbart, studio 4A

Kate.stobbart@icloud.com

.

Julia Roxburgh, studio 4B

juliaroxburgh@yahoo.co.uk

.

Fiona Gray, studio 4C

fionagraydesigns@hotmail.com

.

Kate Bredin, studio 4C

kmbdolce@aol.com

.

Joanne Mitchell, studio 4D

joannemitchellglassdesign@hotmail.com

.

Zoe Garner, studio 4D

zoegarner@hotmail.com

.

Sanja Ratkusic, studio 4D

sanjaratkusic@gmail.com

.

Zoe Parker, studio 4E

zlp03@yahoo.com

.

Deb Goldsbury, studio 4E

malorymaki@gmail.com

.

Sara Jane Palmer, studio 4F

sarajanepalmer@live.com

.

Michael Armstrong, studio 4G

afiddesign@me.com

.

Ziad Jabero, studio 4H

ziad@baghdaddies.com

.

Jennifer Douglas, studio 4I

jennifer@jenniferdouglas.co.uk

.

Maria Sears, studio 4J

makermsears@gmail.com

.

Residency Studio, studio 4K

email address

.

Level 5

Laura Lancaster, studio 5A

lauralancaster1979@yahoo.co.uk

.

Rachel Lancaster, studio 5A

rachellancastertwin@yahoo.co.uk

.

Natasza Kwiatkowska, studio 5B

natashaandpots@gmail.com

.

Victoria Brook, studio 5B

toria345@hotmail.com

.

Becky Helliar, studio 5B

cupplacherries@hotmail.com

.

Roman Sapiecha, studio 5B

Roman.sapiecha@gmail.com

.

Kerry Lowes, studio 5C

kerrylowes@mac.com

.

Jayamini de Silva, studio 5D

jammi.dsv@gmail.com

.

Residential Tenants[?]

Tenant Name, flat number

.

Tenant Name, flat number

.

Tenant Name, flat number

.

Tenant Name, flat number

.