Working groups that fall under the Programme area of work to draft overview of how this cluster of groups & roles functions and how they work together.

The Programme area of work consists of the following officer roles and groups:

Community Engagement group

Jayamini de Silva & Kate Stobbart.


Event group

Louise Bradley, Fiona Gray, Emma Holliday, Laura Johnston, Joanne Mitchell, Sara Jane Palmer, Maria Sears, Lee Turner & Sue Woolhouse.


Gallery group

Jen Douglas, Deb Goldsbury, Natasza Kwiatkowska, Paul Merrick, Sara Jane Palmer, Zoe Parker & Maria Sears.


Marketing, Communications & Reporting group

Maria Baranowska*, Louise Bradley, Zoe Garner, Laura Johnston, Natasza Kwiatkowska, Joanne Mitchell & Sara Jane Palmer.