Board to draft text containing information about: who they are, how they work, how to contact them etc.  We can also include any documents that would be helpful to make available here. 

Board Members

Ziad Jabero (Chair), Michael Armstrong, Tanya Axford (Treasurer), Dale Bolland*, Steve Luck, Alison McGowan, Louise Underwood, Alex Westwood*.



Board to draft Terms of Reference with Delivery Plan and Policy group.

Terms of Reference_template (view online)

Terms of Reference_template (download .docx)


Suggested inclusion:

  • The board has 8 meetings throughout the year. Visit the Meetings page for this years meeting schedule.