Viewing: 2024

EXHIBITION OPEN CALL 2024

Deadline: 11:59pm, Friday 1st March

We are very pleased to announce the 36 gallery OPEN 2024 This year’s programme will allow for 7 exhibitions to take place from March 2024 – March 2025. OPEN PROGRAMME Details of this opportunity are as follows: This opportunity is

Dual Aspects | Jonny Bainbridge & Pete Flynn

EXHIBITION | 20th - 28th April 2024

Gallery opening times: Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st April, 10:30am – 7:30pm Monday 22nd – Friday 26th April, 12pm – 2pm & 5pm – 8pm Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April, 10:30am – 7:30pm or by appointment The third exhibition

a picture of space with the stars cut out, pasted over a window, in full daylight | C.Mae Bloom

EXHIBITION | 31st May - 9th June 2024

Gallery opening times: Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June, 12pm – 5pm Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th June, 12pm – 5pm Preview: Friday 31st May, 6pm – 8pm A picture of space… is a show about loss bringing change, and

Nothing but the blurb | Eleanor Boehringer & Craig Stewart Johnson

EXHIBITION | 21st - 30th June 2024

Gallery opening times: Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd June, 12pm – 5pm Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June, 12pm – 5pm Preview: Friday 21st June, 6pm – 8pm This new iterative collaborations preoccupied with transcription and mistranslation, meaning and misunderstanding.