FAKE PAINTINGS | NEW WORK BY JANE MILLICAN AND SEB TREND

Open: Thu 10 Jun - Sun 4 Jul | Thu - Sun 12-4 Or if you would like to view the exhibition outside of these times please arrange an appointment by emailing: sebastiantrend@gmail.com

By on June 1, 2021

        Exhibition Opening Times Thursday 10 June – Sunday 4 July | Thursday – Sun 12-4 Or if you would like to view the exhibition outside of these times please arrange an appointment by emailing: sebastiantrend@gmail.com Fake

COULD IT BE BIRDSONG? | JON ROLPH

Preview: Friday 16th July 6pm - 8pm | Gallery Opening Times Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th July 12pm - 5pm Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th July 12pm - 5pm

By on July 8, 2021

Preview: Friday 16th July 6pm – 8pm Gallery Opening Times Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th July 12pm – 5pm Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th July 12pm – 5pm Upon returning from a solo mission, a fictional astronaut is required to spend two

Botany of Desire | Ailish Treanor

Preview: Friday 6 Aug 6 – 8  | Opening times: Sat 7, Sun 8 Aug & Sat 14, Sun 15 Aug 12 - 5 or by appointment

By on August 19, 2021

In this exhibition Treanor commands pattern, colour and repetition in order to create a heightened and artificial kind of beauty. She reflects on feminist concerns about how beauty is achieved through control and laborious means. This is explored in the

All We Know Is That We Don’t Know | Matt Wilkinson

Preview: Thursday 9 Sep 6 – 8 | Opening times: Sat 11 - Sun 12 Sep & Sat 18 - Sun 19 Sep, 12 - 5

By on September 3, 2021

All We Know Is That We Don’t Know is an exhibition of new works derived from Wilkinson’s experiences of recent fatherhood and the impact pandemic lockdowns visually had on Blackpool, his current studio base. Metaphorically speaking, when countries went into lockdown time

Emma Holliday | Open Wide The Doors

September 29 - October 2 | Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 10am - 3pm | Saturday 11am - 3pm

By on September 27, 2021

Carpet Territory | Cat Auburn, Alan Lynn, Jessica Ramm (ALR)

Preview: Saturday 9 Oct 6 – 8 | Opening times: Sat 9 - Sun 10 Oct & Sat 16 - Sun 17 Oct, 12 - 5

By on September 22, 2021

Auburn, Lynn and Ramm (ALR) are an artist-researcher group with deep interests in ‘the ability to know’ and structures that undermine that ability. They create work at the intersection of their research interests and practices: the slippery process of remembering,