Calculated Fascinations | Jack Conner Kemp

Preview: Fri 25 Jan 6-9pm | Opening Times: Sat 26 & Sun 27 Jan, Sat 2 & Sun 3 Feb 12-5pm

By on January 2, 2019

Preview: Friday 25th January 6pm – 9pm Gallery opening times: Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th January 12noon – 5pm Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd February 12noon – 5pm Calculated Fascinations is Jack Connor Kemp’s first solo show. His recent work

Strangers and Other Trespassers | Lauren Drummond

Preview: Fri 1 Mar 6-8pm | Opening Times: Sat 2 & Sun 3 Mar, Sat 9 & Sun 10 Mar 12noon-5pm

By on February 19, 2019

Preview: Friday 1st March 6pm – 8pm Gallery opening times: Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd March 12noon – 5pm Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th March 12noon – 5pm ‘Strangers and Other Trespassers’ presents a body of new and ongoing sculpture

While You Were Out | Aloe Corry

Preview: Thu 4 Jul 6 - 8 | Open: Sat 6 & Sun 7 Jul 12 - 5 | Sat 13 & Sun 14 Jul 12 - 5

By on July 1, 2019

While You Were Out comprises a series of works based on the classic “while you were out” form, often used for intraoffice notifications. Corry’s work subverts this form of communication, turning the forms into frenzied attempts to report something—anything—to the outside

Home is… An Ode to Digrawan Road | Gulmehar Jilani

Preview: Sat 5 Oct 5 - 8 | Discussion Night: Sat 12 Oct 4 - 5 | Open: Sun 6, Sat 12 & Sun 13 Oct 12 - 5

By on September 30, 2019

Home is…An Ode to Digrawan Road is the first solo exhibition of Gulmehar Jilani. Inspired by her paternal ancestral home in Faisalabad, Pakistan it encompasses film, sculpture, writing and photographs. ‘The body of work reflects the importance and at times pivotal

CHROMACHINATION | James Hall, Mag Jittaksa & David Reynolds

Preview: Fri 1 Nov 6 - 8 | Open: Sat 2, Sun 3 & Sat 9, Sun 10 Nov 12 - 5

By on October 29, 2019

Initially the artists’ diverse practices were brought together through conversations regarding the strong use of colour in their work. This exhibition is intended to derive new contexts from the crossovers of their respective outputs, aesthetic considerations and conceptual concerns; acting