Paper | An exhibition at 36 Lime Street Gallery

18th & 19th March 2017

By on February 22, 2017

Saturday & Sunday 18th & 19th March, 10am – 5pm Free Entry Showcasing work by 36 Lime St residents whose studios will be open for Spring Open Studios, this exhibition celebrates the versatility and universality of paper, as a ground

Hand In, Hand Out | DoubleYolk Collective

24th March - 2nd April 2017

By on February 15, 2017

Gallery opening times: Part 1 Hand In Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th March 11am – 5pm Preview: Friday 24th March 6pm – 8pm Part 2 Hand Out Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd April 11am – 5pm Preview: Friday 31st March

Waterchimes and the Bottomless Pit of Outros | Adam Goodwin, Jamie Cook, James Pickering & Paul Trickett

26th May - 4th June 2017

By on May 1, 2017

Gallery opening times: Saturday 27th – Sunday 28th May, 12pm – 7pm Saturday 3rd – Sunday 4th June, 12pm – 7pm Preview: Friday 26th May, 6pm – 9pm Waterchimes and the Bottomless Pit of Outros is an experiment in interdisciplinary collaboration

alt fact

9th - 18th June 2017

By on May 7, 2017

Gallery opening times: Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th June, 12pm – 5pm Thursday 15th – Sunday 18th June, 12pm – 5pm by appointment Monday 12th – Wednesday 14th June Preview: Friday 9th June, 6.30pm – 9pm Ross Hamilton Frew, Claire Lavender,

In The Pelican | Tim Dodds

7th - 9th July 2017

By on May 20, 2017

Gallery opening times: Saturday 8th – Sunday 9th July, 11pm – 6pm Preview: Friday 7th July, 6pm – 9pm “…wonderful things can be accomplished in the studio when it is shut off from the outside world. Working again and again with the

Hippofeet | Eddy Robinson

11th - 20th August 2017

By on July 1, 2017

Gallery opening times: Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th July, 12pm – 5pm Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th July, 12pm – 5pm Preview: Friday 11th August, 6pm – 9pm Initially concerned with how documentation and subsequent storage affects the understanding of a collection or body of work,