Breach Birth | Rachel Allen

28th May - 6th June 2010

By on May 1, 2010

Gallery opening times: Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th May, 11am – 4pm Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th June, 11am – 4pm Preview: Friday 28th May 6pm – 8pm Breach Birth One womb: A single cell: the first breath. The 21st

Epistemic Monomania | Joel Weaver

26th June - 4th July 2010

By on June 2, 2010

Gallery opening times: Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th June, 11am – 4pm Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th July, 11am – 4pm Preview: Friday 25th June, 6pm – 8pm Epistemic Monomania, a new exhibition of drawings by Joel Weaver, examines the

Forkhandles | JAMBON Collective

23rd July - 1st August 2010

By on July 1, 2010

Gallery opening times: Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th July, 11am – 4pm Saturday 31st July & Sunday 1st August, 11am – 4pm Preview: Friday 23rd July, 6pm – 8pm Forkhandles is the latest show of work by two fifths of

Push Up | Christopher Morgan

20th - 29th August 2010

By on August 2, 2010

Gallery opening times: Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd August, 11am – 4pm Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th August, 11am – 4pm Preview: Friday 20th August, 6.30pm – 8.30pm Christopher Morgan’s sculptures marry the aesthetic concerns of sculpture with poetic investigation.

Giblets | Gabriella Di Giorgio

22nd - 31st October 2010

By on October 1, 2010

Gallery opening times: Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th October, 11am – 4pm Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st October, 11am – 4pm Preview: Friday 22nd October, 6pm – 8pm Di Giorgio is a magpie; she is attracted to objects and materials

Resilience in Equilibrium | Sabina Sallis

12th - 21st November 2010

By on October 23, 2010

Gallery opening times: Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th November, 11am – 5pm Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st November, 11am – 5pm Preview: Friday 12th November, 6pm – 8.30pm “…Our destiny is not frightful by being unreal; it is frightful because